home page   |   sitemap   |   contacts   |  416-486-3989



Independent Financial Concepts Group Ltd.

20 Holly Street, Suite #207
Toronto, Ontario, Canada  M4S 3B1
Tel:  416-486-3989
Fax: 416-486-4061

1700 Langstaff Road, Suite #1001
Concord, Ontario  Canada  L4K 3S3
Tel:  905-202-8430
Fax: 905-695-0848

 

 

ADVISORS  
   
Denise Armel
Associate Advisor
darmel@ifcg.com
Eric Benchetrit
Director, Professional Development
ericb@ifcg.com
Jeremy Bongard
Associate Advisor
jeremyb@ifcg.com
Jaymie Bongard
Executive Vice President
jbongard@ifcg.com
Madison Bongard
Associate Advisor
mbongard@ifcg.com
Cory Budovitch
Associate Advisor
corybud@ifcg.com
Daniel Cantkier
Associate Advisor
dcantkier@ifcg.com
Janice Cloth
Associate Advisor
clothj@ifcg.com
Paul Dicker
Associate Advisor
pdicker@ifcg.com
Gordon Donsky
Associate Advisor
gdonsky@ifcg.com
Jordan Donsky
Associate Advisor
jdonsky@ifcg.com
Arturo Figliomeni
Associate Advisor
afigliomeni@ifcg.com
Pablo Fucchansky
Associate Advisor - Certified Financial Planner
pfucchansky@ifcg.com
Mira Glinauer
Associate Advisor
mglinauer@ifcg.com
M. David Guttman
Associate Advisor
dguttman@ifcg.com
Gary Mandel
President, CEO
gmandel@ifcg.com
Reuben Menzelefsky
Associate Advisor
rmenzelefsky@ifcg.com
Mitchell Polakow
Associate Advisor
mpolakow@ifcg.com
Ed Pursley
Associate Advisor
epursley@ifcg.com
Humphrey Reid
Associate Advisor
hreid@ifcg.com
Mark Samborski
Associate Advisor - Certified Financial Planner
msamborski@ifcg.com
Minna Schmidt
Associate Advisor
mschmidt@ifcg.com
Michael Schnapp
Associate Advisor
mschnapp@ifcg.com
Brian Seetner
Associate Advisor
bseetner@ifcg.com
Nicholas Stein
Associate Advisor
nstein@ifcg.com
Sean Teichberg
Associate Advisor
steichberg@ifcg.com
Diana Tran
Associate Advisor
dianatran@ifcg.com
David Wills
Associate Advisor
dwills@ifcg.com
   
STAFF  
   
Maxine Aravena
Director: Operations, Compliance & Human Resources

maravena@ifcg.com
Eric Benchetrit
Director: Professional Development

ericb@ifcg.com
Winnie Chim
Case Coordinator

wchim@ifcg.com
Jennifer Jacobs, BA, CFU, CLU, CHS, EPC
Consultant for IFCG - Long Term Care Specialist

jjacobs@ltciconsulting.ca
Jaclyn Lau
Case Coordinator

jlau@ifcg.com
Catherine MacRae
Consultant for IFCG - Consulting Actuary, Product Specialist

catherine.macrae@outlook.com
Monique Madan, CFP, FMA
Consultant for IFCG - Fee-For-Service Financial Planner

monique@moniquemadan.com
Colleen Ngo
Assistant to the Executive Vice President

cngo@ifcg.com
Patti Toffi
Case Coordinator - Team Leader

ptoffi@ifcg.com
Diana Tran
Executive Assistant to President & CEO

dtran@ifcg.com
Tommasina Usher
Communications and Distribution Coordinator

tusher@ifcg.com
Fransisca Utomo
Contracting & Commissions Coordinator

futomo@ifcg.com